Staff Directory


Middle School Administration and Office Staff


Ross     Robb Ross   

                     K-8 Principal                      

rross@colbyeagles.org

 Gardner pic Chris Gardner
                     K-8 Asst.Principal                         

cgardner@colbyeagles.org
    Kyle Shively 

                     CMS Counselor                      

kshively@colbyeagles.org
    Deann Shields

                     CMS Secretary                      

dshields@colbyeagles.org


 
Kim Schriner

                     CMS Secretary                      

kschriner@colbyeagles.org

Shared District Staff


 
 
 
               

         

Jennifer Eatherly  

                District Nurse                

jeatherly@colbyeagles.org


                         ‚Äč      

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.