MS Sports and Activities Schedules
2017 CMS Track & Field Travel Schedule
Day Date Start Time Location Dismissal Leave Time Arrive Time
Thursday April 6, 2017 9:30 Norton Invitational 7:00 8:30
Thursday April 13, 2017 10:00 Phillipsburg Invitational 7:00 9:00
Thursday April 20, 2017 3:00 Colby Meet 1:45 2:00 2:15
Tuesday April 25, 2017 9:00 Scott City Invitational 6:30 8:00
Thursday April 27, 2017 10:00 Wakeeney Invitational 7:45 9:00
Monday May 1, 2017 9:00 Ulysses Invitational 5:00 8:00
Tuesday May 9, 2017 11:00 GWAC @ Colby 9:30 9:45 10:00


2016 CMS BOYS BASKETBALL

Thursday

1/12/17

HOME---Goodland

4:30

Saturday

1/14/17

@ Ulysses --A Team only --will play--Kepley & Hugoton

10:00

Thursday

1/26/17

@ Holcomb

4:00

Saturday

1/28/17

@ Garden City --will play--Kenneth Henderson & Horace Good

9:00

Thursday

2/2/17

HOME---Scott City

4:00

Thursday

2/9/17

@ Goodland

4:30

Saturday

2/11/17

@ Goodland -- will play--Hugoton & Kepley

10:00

Monday

2/13/17

@ Hays

3:30

Thursday

2/16/17

HOME---Holcomb

4:00

Thursday

2/23/17

@ Scott City

4:00

Monday

2/27/17

HOME---Hays

4:00

NO GWAC Tourney

HOME 7th Grade Games played @ Elem. GYM

HOME 8th Grade Games Played @ HS Gym

**All Times are CENTRAL TIME**






2016 VOLLEYBALL



Tuesday, Sept. 6 4:00 PM @ Phillipsburg
Thursday, Sept. 8 4:00 PM @ Scott City - Tri
Saturday, Sept. 10 10:00 AM @ Goodland - Tourney
Tuesday, Sept. 13 4:30 PM COLBY TRI
Saturday, Sept. 17 9:00 AM @ Ulysses - Tourney
Monday, Sept. 19 4:00 PM COLBY QUAD
Tuesday, Sept. 20 5:30 PM @ Burlington
Tuesday, Sept. 27 4:00 PM @ Holcomb
Saturday, Oct. 1 10:30 AM GWAC @ Holcomb

*central time*



2016 FOOTBALL



Thursday, Sept. 1 4:00 PM @ Holcomb
Thursday, Sept. 8 4:00 PM @ Goodland
Thursday, Sept. 15 4:00 PM HOME vs. Scott City
Thursday, Sept. 22 4:00 PM HOME vs. Ulysses
Thursday, Sept. 29 4:30 PM @ Phillipsburg
Monday, Oct. 3 4:00 PM HOME vs. Hays
Thursday, Oct. 13 5:30 PM @ Norton

*central time*

‚Äč